Markets

Markets are a great way of viewing our prints (framed and un-framed) in person. If you get tired of ordering online and not knowing exactly what your desired product looks like... then visit us at our next market and find out.

 Markets are mainly held between the spring and summer seasons but sometimes the odd market or two will be held within the colder seasons so please keep an eye out on the McMurtrie Illustrations social media pages so you never miss a market in your area.

O C T O B E R 

MELBOURNE FINDERS KEEPERS
The Royal Exhibition Building / 9 Nicholson Street, Carlton, VIC
www.thefinderskeepers.com

  • Friday 19th October | 12pm - 9pm 
  • Saturday 20th October | 10am - 7pm
  • Sunday 21st October | 10am - 5pm

 

THE MAKERS AND SHAKERS
Woodville Town Hall / 74 Woodville Rd, Woodville SA
www.themakersandshakers.com

  • Saturday 27th October | 10am – 3pm



N O V E M B E R

KIDDO MARKET - GILLES AT THE GROUNDS
Adelaide Showgrounds / The Old Brick Dairy, South Boulevard, Wayville.
Leader Street Entrance
www.gillesatthegrounds.com.au

  • Sunday 4th November | 10am – 4pm

 

GILLES AT THE GROUNDS
Adelaide Showgrounds / The Old Brick Dairy, South Boulevard, Wayville.
Leader Street Entrance
www.gillesatthegrounds.com.au

  • Sunday 18th November | 10am – 4pm



ETSY MADE LOCAL ADELAIDE
Oxford Terrace, Unley SA
www.facebook.com/EtsyAdelaide

  • Saturday 24th November | 10am – 4pm

 

GLENELG SUNSET MARKET
Moseley Square, Glenelg SA
www.facebook.com/GlenelgSunsetMarkets

  • Sunday 25th November | 10am – 8pm

DUSK ARTS MARKETS
11 Jeffcott Street, North Adelaide
www.carclew.com.au/Program/dusk-arts-market

  • Tuesday 27th November | 5.30pm – 9.30pm

 

D E C E M B E R

THE BAZAAR - GILLES AT THE GROUNDS
Adelaide Showgrounds / The Old Brick Dairy, South Boulevard, Wayville.
Leader Street Entrance
www.gillesatthegrounds.com.au

  • Saturday 1st December | 10am – 4pm
  • Sunday 2nd December | 10am – 4pm



GLENELG SUNSET MARKET
Moseley Square, Glenelg SA
www.facebook.com/GlenelgSunsetMarkets

  • Sunday 9th December | 4.30am – 8.30pm


GATHERED WHITE CHRISTMAS MARKET​
The White House Adelaide Hills / 90 Main Street, Hahndorf
www.gatheredsa.com

  • Friday 14th December | 5pm – 10pm
  • Saturday 15th December | 2pm – 5pm
  • Sunday 16th December | 2pm – 10pm